White River Amphitheatre 2006 show schedule

Watch this blog entry to see who and win your favorite band is coming to White River Amphitheatre this summer.
 
The Black Crowes with Robert Randolph & the Family, and Drive-By Truckers.  Saturday June 10 7:00 pm.
Counting Crows and the Goo Goo Dolls with Augustana — Thursday June 22, 7:00 pm
Ozzfest 2006 (the first stop on the tour).  Ozzy Osbourne, System of a Down, Disturbed, Avenged Sevenfold, Hatebreed, Lacuna Coil, Zakk Wylde, Atreyu, Bleeding Through, Unearth, Norma Jean, Strapping Young Lad, Dragonforce, The Red Chord, Walls of Jericho, Between the Buried and Me, Full Blown Chaos, A Life Once Lost, All That Remains.  Thursday June 29 9 am.
Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young — Thursday, July 27 8:00 pm
Steely Dan with Michael McDonald — Friday July 28 8:00 pm
KUBE 93.3 FM Summer Jam (Ludacris with T.I., Bow Wow, Ray J, Young Joc and Cherish) — Saturday July 29 2:30 pm
Tom Petty with Trey Anastasio — Sunday, July 30, 7:30 pm.
Kelly Clarkston with Rooney.  Sunday August 6, 7:30 pm.
Endfest 15 (KNDD 107.7 FM — The End) Red Hot Chili Peppers, Modest Mouse, The Mars Volta, Snow Patrol, Wolfmother, Eagles of Death Metal, Rock Kills Kid, Nine Black Alps, The Subways, The Gossip — Saturday, August 12 3:00 pm
Journey with Def Leppard — Thursday August 31 7:30pm.
John Mayer with Sheryl Crow and Marjorie Fair– Saturday September 23
Godsmack with Rob Zombie and Shinedown — Wednesday September 27
 
Poison/Cinderella???

About Aaron Bregel

Just trying to get by
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s